X-Games 17 Real Street lineup

by Administrator 3. June 2011 08:28

At X Games 17 -- July 28-31 in Los Angeles -- Real Street returns for its second year. Sixteen of the world's best street skateboarders will submit 60-second video parts for a shot at $50,000 and an X Games gold medal. Competing this year are: Daewon Song, Tommy Sandoval, Dylan Rieder, Darrell Stanton, Joey Brezinski, Tom Asta, Anthony Schultz, Zered Bassett, Eli Reed, Brandon Westgate, Ryan Decenzo, Louie Barletta, Billy Marks, Silas Baxter-Neal, Tony Tave and Guru Khalsa.

Videograss Announces its 2010 Rider Lineup

by Administrator 10. December 2009 10:12

The guys at Videograss just dropped the names of their new 2009/10 crew and it's stacked. Louie Paradise, LNP, Ben Bilocq, Nick Dirks, Alex Cantin, Mikey LeBlanc, Darrell Mathes, Jonas Michilot, Nima Jalali, Jed Anderson, Chris Grenier, Jordan Mendenhall, Johnny Miller, Jon Kooley, Will Tuddenham and Justin Bennee will see if they can top the first work of Videograss 2009. Videograsse filmer Justin Meyer has only one comment regarding the new lineup, "Damn, this is gonna be nuts ..."  (Photo: Mike Yoshida)